Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Mint Records : www.mintrecs.com
Bratmobile : www.bratmobile.com
The New Pornographers : www.geocities.com/newpornographers
Low Self Esteem Girl : Telefilm Canada
Low Self Esteem Girl Awarded Best Narrative Feature 2001 : SXSW
Neko Case : www.nekocase.com
Carolyn Mark & Her Room-Mates : ranchprod.tripod.com/carolynmark.html
The Smugglers : www.thesmugglers.com
Just Concerts : www.justconcerts.com
The Tight Bros. : www.acefu.com/bands/tightbros.shtml
The Gay : www.newmusiccanada.com/genres/artist.cfm?Band_Id=8665
TacomaScene : www.tacomascene.com
No Depression Magazine : www.nodepression.net
The Buttless Chaps : www.thebuttlesschaps.com
Canned Hamm : cannedhamm.tv
New Music Canada : www.newmusiccanada.com
Radiosonic : www.radiosonic.com

 

GO --> HOME
Last Updated: 12.20.02; gay link added.
........................................................................................................
Design & Layout: Modern Soul Records, 2002
All content & images © The Tennessee Twin except where noted.
Kindly ask permission before using anything from this site please.